Visitation of Our Lady School

Carolyn Levet - Principal

Inspiring Catholic Faith and Principles While Encouraging Academic Excellence

Visitation of Our Lady School

Carolyn Levet - Principal

Inspiring Catholic Faith and Principles While Encouraging Academic Excellence

Alumni

Class Name Email
1971Pizani, Armand A.armandpiz@bellsouth.net
1971LeBlanc, Daviddpl4lsu@aol.com
1971Lantz, Wanda Chivleattojellylan@hotmail.com
1971Wills, Jody Bourgeoisteresajude@cs.com
1972Burregi, Eileen Pierceburagi@cox.net
1972Baer, Debra Robbinsdeb13058@classicnet.net
1972Hourcade, Juliejcoff27@aol.com
1972Traina, Jo Ann Gulizojtraina@bellsouth.ne
1972Bourgeois, Juliemagnum01@bellsouth.net
1972Ehret, Mary C.maryehret@yahoo.com
1973Mentel, Pamela Bartleyaugbaby1959@aol.com
1973Stricklin, Celeste Gaudetceleste@cmaaccess.com
1973Morvant, Danieldaniel-morvant@sbcglobal.net
1973Duplessis, Gina Ribandogrd94@aol.com
1973Hunter, Lee El_hunter59@cox.net
1973Barrios, Mikemike.barrios@cardinal.com
1973Cortez, Mike G.mike.cortez@shell.com
1973Ordoyne, Sharonsissy829@bellsouth.net
1973Terrebonne, Suzanne Piercesterrebonne@cox.net
1974Connors, Thomas J.amy_connors@mindspring.com
1974Oncale, Michael P.elacno@bellsouth.net
1974Hutter, Ginger Alesginger@lanyap.net
1974Kent, Laurie Leelaur0160@aol.com
1974Mire, Mitch mitch.mire@yahoo.com
1974Estopinal, Patricia Androespatti_estopinal@yahoo.com
1974Breaux, Vickie Guidrypurplerosequeen@aol.com
1974Danigole, Rosettardan13@aol.com
1974Robbins, Robbierobbierayoiltool@aol.com
1974Gros, Albertteegros@aol.com
1975Pierce, Diane E.dpierce1@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu
1975Caldarera, Julie Oncalejc42283@aol.com
1975Connors, Mary Elizabethmary.connors@laitram.com
1975Lingoni, Thomas Paultom.lingoni@cox.net
1976Bourg, Shari Boudreauxboudsha@cs.com
1976DiLuzio, Gina Russogddiluzio@aol.com
1976Mire, Gerald J.gmire@hbartolocontractors.com
1976Pizani, John Josephjpizani@aol.com
1977Gonzalez, Angie Romeangiecoach@sbcglobal.net
1977Bartley, Patty Anneaugbaby1959@aol.com
1977Galle, Brenda Baudoinbgalle@lsuhsc.edu
1977Barrios, Shelly Lingoniblakenbri@aol.com
1977LeBlanc, Connie Brandstettercsbllcj@gmail.com
1977Aguillard, Darlene Piercedaguillard@cox.net
1977Aguillard, Darlene Piercedar.mail@cox.net
1977Aguillard, Darlene Piercedcpag@home.net
1977Powers, Valerieihsval1532@aol.com
1977Lasserre, Robert Josephlasserrerobert@cox.net
1977Burmaster, Maria Ribandomrbdds@aol.com
1977Duhon, Michelle Theriotmtduhon1963@yahoo.com
1977Biondolillo, Paulpjbiondo@hotmail.com
1977Tullier, Susansatx_78223@yahoo.com
1977Barrios, Territbarrios@charter.net
1977Weising, Rene Albertweisin_r@bellsouth.net
1978Marshall, Beth Hunterbeth@peulerernst.com
1978Oncale, Lisa Adamselacno@bellsouth.net
1978Dufrene, Hunley P.phylbay95@cox.net
1978Wetta, Peggy (PJ) Burtpjwetta@bellsouth.net
1978Belsom, Tena Telltbelsom@yahoo.com
1979Billiot, Andrea Pierceabilliot@hotmail.com
1979Bartley, Joseph Walteraugbaby1959@aol.com
1979Grabert, Jessica Jillbeargra@bellsouth.net
1979Gauthier, Donnabodacious0@gmail.com
1979Lingoni, Chris Michealbpling983@aol.com
1979Wilson, Beth Bagotbwilson@heartclinic-la.com
1979Marino, Connie Cormierconniecmarino@gmail.com
1979Marino, Connie Cormierconniemarino@cox.net
1979Acosta, Darnell Barbierdbacosta@hibernia.com
1979Burt, Dennis D.denburt@cox.net
1979Burns, Harold Emmetharold159@hotmail.com
1979Jenefer, Emelie Granierjenefere@bellsouth.net
1979Alello, Valarie Annvbarousse36@yahoo.com
1980Boudreaux, Wendy Arceneaux3boudreauxs@gmail.com
1980D'Aquin, Beth Gonzalesbeth@wrno.com
1980Griffin, Brentbsnoopygriffin@gmail.com
1980Rasco, Dolly Wrightjustdolly1966@aol.com
1980Gros, Dawn Twilbeckkeg6992@aol.com
1980Keller, Kelly Bourgeoiskkeller66@bellsouth.net
1980Knight, Marie Squarsichmarieknight@gmail.com
1980Boudreaux, Rayna Guillotraynaboudreaux@hibernia.com
1980Boudreaux, Rayna Guillotrgboudreaux@cox.net
1980DeJong, Ronniergdejong@prodigy.net
1980DeJong, Ronnieronniedejong@comcast.net
1980Parks, Renee Cortezrparks3619@cox.net
1980Parks, Renee Cortezrparks3619@home.com
1980Norman, Carlasumnermail@yahoo.com
1980Alello, Tracey Lynntturner@ochsner.org
1981Ranatza, Sharon Kellermandmskr@bellsouth.net
1981Doherty, Donna Bourgeoisdohertydw@gmail.com
1981Rome, David E.drome@auduboninstitute.org
1981Cabrera, Hectorhcabrera@bellsouth.net
1981Marcel, Kim Guillotkimmarcel@msn.com
1981Carrone, Maria DeVilliermariadcarrone@gmail.com
1981Robichaux, Teresa Benderteresa.robichaux@yahoo.com
1981LeBlanc, Jerrilyn Cancienneumhum1@home.com
1982Avery, Denise Autindenise@marshbuggies.com
1982Bourgeois, Rodradm91@aol.com
1982Majoria, Rory Sloanrory@airojam.com
1982Chesterman, Troy Ptntno@cox.net
1983Aucoin, Brentbaucoin@sebts.edu
1983Dufrene, Hale Patrickdufreneh1969@gmail.com
1983Robertson, Emma Tayloretrobertson1@att.net
1983Aguilar, Kristi Eberhardtkaguilar@eplweb.com
1983Gonzales, Keithkeithgonzales@home.com
1983Berggren, Rhonda Canciennemberggren@cox.net
1983May, Michelemichele.may@wjmc.org
1983Leblanc, Nancy Camardelleredbull312@cmaaccess.com
1983Wilson, Tanya Larsontanyawilson@cox.net
1984Adams, Kelly Guidryadamskg@arlaw.com
1984Romano, Dr. Brandon P.bpromano@romanopsych.com
1984James, Stevencomtecsj@yahoo.com
1984Tardiff, Darrell Ldltardiff@gmail.com
1984Tardiff, Darrell L.dltardiff@msn.com
1984Pellegrin, Danadpelleg@tulane.edu
1984Johnson, Greg L.gljohnson@liskow.com
1984Chimento, William Sami57chevy@hotmail.com
1984Vondrasek, Julia Grace/ Lopezjuliavondrasek@yahoo.com
1984Ehret, Lance Johnlanceehret@cox.net
1984Mills, Blaizemills.b@grainger.com
1984Cooke, Tammy Hollingswortmstcooke@aol.com
1984Pellegrin, Bobbyrrnkp@cox.net
1984Pellegrin, Bobbyrrnkp@yahoo.com
1984Decossas, Stacy Gregoirestacy@decossas.com
1984Mitchell, Tina Fortmayertinamitchell@cox.net
1985Champagne, Kimberly Eymardbakingsweets@cox.net
1985Pitre, Betsybdg90210@yahoo.com
1985Ory, Dawn Marie Messmerdawnmory@gmail.com
1985Barrios, Dayna Guillotd.barrios@cox.net
1985Boyd, Debbie Marie Lopezdmb@hydra-dyne.com
1985Pavon, Harold Josephdpavon2212@aol.com
1985Lacy, Jennifer Mencosjennifer_lacy@oxy.com
1985Fury, Keithkandk2@cox.net
1985Breaux, Nicholenmartd@webtv.net
1985Sievers, Juliesievers26@yahoo.com
1985Decossas, Stacy Gregoirestacy@decossas.com
1985Loyacano Jr., Jacob Rochtigger1749@cox.net
1986Theriot, Billybillyt@gmail.com
1986Cozzens, Christopher Accozzens@cox.net
1986Danigole, Chad Michaelchad_danigole@yahoo.com
1986Persson, Brigitciaobox2@yahoo.com
1986McCrossen, Cindy Hubercindymccrossen@aol.com
1986Delaune, Janine Domanguedelaunejr@cox.net
1986Delaune, Janine Domanguejanine@tpbp.com
1986Ditta, Jimmie Davidjditta12@cox.net
1986Monk, Cristie M.kiekie72@bellsouth.net
1986Verdin, Cristie Monkkiekie72@bellsouth.net
1986DeSalvo, Lisaladesalvo@northropgrumman.com
1986Murphy, Lisa LeFebvrellmurph1@rockwellcollins.com
1986Trcka, Lisa LeFebvrelmtrcka@rockwellcollins.com
1986Hebert, Melindamelinda.h.bazzelle@ac.com
1986Klause, Nicole Distefanonikkiklause@hotmail.com
1986Eiffert, Laurarottlovr@bellsouth.net
1986Hourcade, Scott Leeshourcade@cox.net
1986Henderson, Traci Rittertrh3251@cox.net
1986Henderson, Traci Rittertrh3251@msn.com
1987Fairchild, Rebecca Duplessisbeccaanne73@yahoo.com
1987Richard Jr., David J.bigdavo1515@hotmail.com
1987Wagner, Jennifer Hordgoldengirl1860@yahoo.com
1987Monaco, Josephjoemonaco1@aol.com
1987Byars, Kerikbyars@worldnet.att.net
1987Owens, Kimberly Walliskwp6216@yahoo.com
1987Ferguson, Melanie Jacobsenmferguson73@yahoo.com
1987Autin, Tracy Lazaronitua@aol.com
1987Medearis, Stephaniestephmed@seanet.com
1987Alello, Tonytony.j.alello@jppss.k12.la.us
1987Templet, Waynewtemplet@bellsouth.net
1988Rachel, Chad Michaelchad.m.rachel@usace.army.mil
1988Bush, Cory Michaelcmbush@cox.net
1988Bennett, Jennifer Acostajaacosta2@juno.com
1988Valdes, Jose Gustavojvaldes@truevance.com
1988Bennett, Jennifer Acostasnowwitch@juno.com
1989Provencher, Brandi Hernandezbrandibug2002@cox.net
1989Standard, Janel Lombardodavjan9@cox.net
1989Decuir, Todddecuir4@cox.net
1989Dixon, April Perezdixon4d@cox.net
1989Orgeron, Gregory Vincentgregoryorgeron@cox.net
1989Theriot, Heather Marieheather1264@yahoo.com
1989Maloney, Jimmyjames@seagullmarine.com
1989Ward, Jason R.jasonk1594@cox.net
1989Haydel, Lisalisahaydel@cox.net
1989Haydel, Lisalisahaydel@edandlisa.com
1989Morales, Jason Paulmarblesxiii@gmail.com
1989Vasquez, Martin Michaelmartemar13@aol.com
1989Brown, Paige Ehretpbrown12@cox.net
1989Monaco, Rhonda Constantrconstant@southernabstracts.com
1989Rodrigue, Jennifer Hurleyrodrigue341@cox.net
1989Rodrigue, Jennifer Hurleyrodrigue341@gmail.com
1989Verdin, Bob Mrverdin@hotmail.com
1989Calderone, Lori Millerskysunmoonstars@hotmail.com
1989Miller, Shawn T.stpm33@excite.com
1989Tardiff, Toddtdtardiff1@bellsouth.net
1990Reed, Amanda Donahueamandanmario@sbcglobal.net
1990Hymel, Melissa Kaymelissa.hymel@la.gov
1990Hymel, Melissa Kaymelissak@dnr.state.la.us
1990McEvers Jr.,Norman Josephnmcevers@cox.net
1990Bourgeois, Rachel Lazarorbourgeois@baselogistics.net
1990Sevin Jr., Ronnierjsevin@bellsouth.net
1991Amaya, Aminda Laborieaminda2829@aol.com
1991Bourg Jr., Clay clayandmissy8@yahoo.com
1991Williams, Danielle La Fleurdanneryeller@hotmail.com
1991Klegseth, Dorothea Hibbendklegseth@aol.com
1991Lasserre, Guy Francisguyfl@hotmail.com
1991Hahn, Nicole LeBlancjimandnicole@colisp.com
1991Stowe, Jennifer Hebertjstowe@houston.rr.com
1991Vicknair, Jr, Kenneth Markkenvicknair@hotmail.com
1991Boudreaux, Kristi Mathernekmboudreaux@cox.net
1991Serigny, Lesly Blanchelserigny@hotmail.com
1991Vix, Misty Benedettomistybenedetto@hotmail.com
1991Sanderson, Mark D.msanderson@gibbsconstruction.net
1991Nocito, Natalie Valencenatalienocito@yahoo.com
1991Taravella, Derek P.taravella1856@cs.com
1992Acosta, Jason acosta@juno.com
1992Prestenbach, Angie Burrellangiereed1031@gmail.com
1992Jones, Brandi Libertybrandi.liberty@gmail.com
1992Liberty, Brandibrandi_liberty@hotmail.com
1992Jacomine II, Craig Scjacomine@cox.net
1992Donewar, Neilndonewar@yahoo.com
1992Hill, Richardrhill@archdiocese-no.org
1993Cali, Brandi Monacobjm1116@cox.net
1993Corb, Melissacheechee75@aol.com
1993Deeke, Danielle Leblancdleb22@cox.net
1993Grisaffi, Elizabethemg05@yahoo.com
1993LeBlanc, Francy Lanzettafrancyleblanc@yahoo.com
1993Hoffmann, Bobbyhoffmann05@gmail.com
1993Fay, Leslie Alafay52@yahoo.com
1993DeForest, Lorilaineysmama@yahoo.com
1993Tuccio, Melissa Corbmcorb15@yahoo.com
1993dePriest, Nicolle Deannenico79@bellsouth.net
1993Scholl, Nicolle Depriestpurplewaterkiwi@yahoo.com
1993Daigle, Shannonsmd06@yahoo.com
1993Farmer, Tiffany Folsetfarmer1006@yahoo.com
1993Bennett, Timothy timindallas2001@yahoo.com
1993Bennett, Timothytimindallas2001@yahoo.com
1993Walters, Tim Aarontimwalters23@cox.net
1993Smith, Valerie Annvalerie1278@aol.com
1993Farmer, Tiffany Folsewestbank@winterstitle.com
1994White, Annette Woolseyalw810@gmail.com
1994Troxclair, Brooke Annbatroxclair@cox.net
1994Lorio, Christy Lynnchrstylor@cs.com
1994Eschette, Denise Dunlapdreschette@yahoo.com
1994Comeaux, Jaime Bulotjaimebulot@yahoo.com
1994Hinchey, JamiLyn Mariejamilynh@hotmail.com
1994Johnson, Jason Christopherjasonj@garrityaccardo.com
1994Kieff, Jeramy Davidjeramyk@rooftech-no.com
1994Farizo, Jill Jasjfarizo@vol.org
1994Galiano, Joseph Pauljoseph.galiano@magellanlp.com
1994Flanagan, Kate Fanningkflanagan80@hotmail.com
1994LeFebvre III, Louis Coxllefeb@lsuhsc.edu
1994Hebert, Melaniemelanie.hebert@nbc33tv.com
1994Dufrene, James J.metalmann80@yahoo.com
1994Ponce, Paulpaul.ponce@bellsouth.com
1994Thibodeaux, Rachel Lynrachelt2002@yahoo.com
1994Johnson,Sarah Kumiskismolder13@hotmail.com
1994Vedros, Sondra smvedros@yahoo.com
1995Taravella, Brandonbtaravella@hotmail.com
1995Hill, Crystal Deslattechrissie1131@aol.com
1995Hill, Crystal Deslattechrissie811@aol.com
1995Rauschkolb, Courtney Lynncorncob114@yahoo.com
1995Callegan, Katherinecrazykat30@cox.net
1995Richard, Katherine Callegancrazykat30@cox.net
1995Rauschkolb, Courtney Lynnistu58984@selu.edu
1995Deslatte, Jennifer Leighjdeslatte@charter.net
1995Murphy, Johnjmurphy3@hotmail.com
1995Adams, Krystal Novotnykadams@cox.net
1995Boutte, Kristin Briodykrissy41181@gmail.com
1995Blasingame, Mindy Dazetmindyblas@gmail.com
1995Bernard, Nicole Maisenbernard224@cox.net
1995Betanof, Nikolas Anthonynbetanof@me.com
1995Ivankovich, Tara Lynntaraivankovich@hotmail.com
1995Ivankovich, Tara Lynntara.ivankovich@us.army.mil
1995Cancienne, Erin Heberttigergirl_emh@yahoo.com
1995Hebert, Erintigergirl_emh@yahoo.com
1995Gulizo, Victoria Marievmg198134@aol.com
1996Bond, Courtney McEverscbond@vol.org
1996Donellan, Tiffanie Berggrenelmo1432@cox.net
1996Callais, Heather Fayardhcallais@gmail.com
1996Floyd, Jennifer Lynn Mariejennbay@bellsouth.ne
1996Floyd, Jennifer M.jennflotd@cox.net
1996Marcomb Jr., Ken Louisklmjr5o4@yahoo.com
1996Killeen, Lacey laceylu129@yahoo.com
1996Killeen, Laceylaceylu129@yahoo.com
1996Ricks, Lauren Annelarblossom@aol.com
1996Ricks, Lauren Annelauren.ricks@wjmc.org
1996Hill, Leslieljhill@loyno.edu
1996Bond, Raymond Prestonrpbond@att.net
1996Fayard, Heather Melissatank68girl@aol.com
1996Connors, Tarez Michelletarezc@gmail.com
1997Sealy, Arlene Morvantarlenesealy@yahoo.com
1997Cassreino, Christian Cortezccassreino@vol.org
1997Haag, Chrischaag@tamu.edu
1997Haag, Chris Johnchris.haag@yahoo.com
1997Steib, Crystal Russocrsteib20@att.net
1997Anderson, David Michaeldaavidjr@hotmail.com
1997Dunne, Derrickderrickdunne@raisingcanes.com
1997Fernandez, Jonathan Michaelfernj824@gmail.com
1997Miller, Heidi A.hawaiihokie@yahoo.com
1997Adams, Jenniferjenadams18@aol.com
1997Hartung, Justin Leejhartu1@lsu.edu
1997Nguyen, Bichmissla6988@aol.com
1997Ray, Erika E.nurseeray@yahoo.com
1997Levet, Craigpsycho1483@aol.com
1997Bergeron, Robyn Alellor_alello@yahoo.com
1997Nguyen, Rose Maryrosenguyen504@gmail.com
1997Brown, Tiffanitiff8869@cs.com
1997Tran, Viet Quocviet_tran82@peoplepc.com
1997Tran, Vietviettran@catholicexchange.com
1998Pitre, Ashlie Elizabethashlieelizabeth@aol.com
1998Pitre, Ashlie Eashliepitre@gmail.com
1998Chiasson, Bryanbryan01@q93mail.com
1998Vicknair, Courtneycourtnair@hotmail.com
1998Vicknair, Courtney Leecvickn8@lsu.edu
1998Schmitt, Nicholefly1223@aol.com
1998Siemssen, Kaseyksiemsse@cbu.edu
1998Siemssen, Kaseyksiemsse@hotmail.com
1998Gates, Jamieladada@hotmail.com
1998Haynes, Lionel Rlionelr.haynes@gmail.com
1998Landry, Taramouse7585@cox.net
1998Biondolillo, Alexandermuyo44@aol.com
1998Dugas, Desirie Lynnmythaitran@gmail.com
1998Crawford, Steven Jamesscrawford69@yahoo.com
1998Tran, Tuyet Thituyettran_09@yahoo.com
1999Hourcade, Amyarh842312@aol.com
1999Zeller, Brittany Reneebzeller1904@yahoo.com
1999Mire, Kericj_slu1984@hotmail.com
1999Clements, Christyclmchrsty@yahoo.com
1999Theriot, Jennifer Nicole/Trichejent1108@yahoo.com
1999Daigle, Jennajrdaigle@aol.com
1999Theriot, Jennifer Trichejtriche0985@yahoo.com
1999Mire, Keri Lynnkmire1226@yahoo.com
1999Faucheaux, Kelly Annpeachystar1039@cs.com
1999Machen, Ryan Josephrjm023@latech.edu
1999Mitchell, Jessica Baudoinrunt1985@gmail.com
1999Mire, Matthew P.swimer0385@aol.com
1999Tran, ViVIvvtran@gmail.com
2000Ledet, Mark Jo0mpaloompa@cox.net
2000Levet, Rachel Marierayray42700@cox.net
2000Dewberry, Rebecca Kayrdewberry504@yahoo.com
2001Heck, Christina La Raecheck69764@dcc.edu
2001Usie, Brittany Rodriguecupcakemommy87@live.com
2001Usie, Brittany Rodriguecupcakemommy87@live.com
2001Waits, Chad Anthonyddrfreak0204@yahoo.com
2001Williams, Dominick Josephdominickwilliams@gmail.com
2001Bond, Erikaebond009@gmail.com
2001Cooper, Jordan Pauljcooper0818@gmail.com
2001Dufrene, Jonathan M.J.jpstreetcop339@cox.net
2001Guidry, Melissa Annmguidry2@tulane.edu
2001Vidrine, Tiffani Nikolemommy2nikko@aol.com
2001Plaisance, Lindseypallap13@cs.com
2001Pham, Leslie phamleslie@gmail.com
2001Dewberry, Sarasaradewberry@yahoo.com
2001Daigle, Ashley Annesmrtcookie05@yahoo.com
2002Bourgeois, Laurencutiepie_350@hotmail.com
2002Smith, Juliejulie.e.smith88@gmail.com
2002Folse, Kristina Andrekristina0830@aol.com
2002Randazzo, Angela Margueritelilbigsisdemon56@aol.com
2002Whittington, Amanda Elizabethsweetlilgoddess218@msn.com
2002Brown, Tara Suetarasue_312@yahoo.com
2002Brown, Tara Suetarasue_312@yahoo.com
2002Smith, Juliewatermelon_520@hotmail.com
2003Aucoin, Amber Nicoleaaucoin07@gmail.com
2003Lenormand,Amanda C.alenormand07@yahoo.com
2003Rodrigue, Amber Miecheleamrodri2@uno.edu
2003Rodrigue, Amber Miecheleamrodri2@uno.edu
2003Martinez, Kellie Christineangelbabie2134@aol.com
2003Forestier, Chase C.baseballboy53189@yahoo.com
2003Hebert, Dustin Pauld_hebert7@yahoo.com
2003Bourgeois, Daniel Thomasdtbourge@yahoo.com
2003Kohler, Edward Johnedzo1@netzero.net
2003Goodson, Matthew Dalegt54@aol.com
2003Barousse, Lacie LaCavalacielacava@gmail.com
2003Mixon, Stephanie Renee/Bertuccistephaniemixon1988@yahoo.com
2004Clark, Jordan Taylorjcjtclark@gmail.com
2004Vedros, Katiek_vedros@yahoo.com
2005Duplessis, Carl Russellcrd1122@aol.com
2005Houillon, Cody Michaeldarrenhouillon@cox.net
2005Nguyen, Vanheavyhitter504@yahoo.com
2005Duplessis, Neil Paulnpd1190@aol.com
2005Surrency, Brandon Paulsurrency4@archbishopshaw.us
2006Garnder, Danielle Reneedaanyellbaby@aol.com
2006Gardner, Danielle Reneedaanyell_baby@peoplepc.com
2006Ditcharo, Devyn Michelleddeevvxo@aim.com
2006Chiasson, Kayleigh Mary-Elizabethkkayybbayy@yahoo.com
2006Mote, Kyle Josephmote.kyle@yahoo.com
2007Pizani, Brooke pizanibrooke@yahoo.com
2007Adams, Tyler Josephtadumz@yahoo.com
2008Lobell, Brooklyn Elizabethbelleb9994@yahoo.com
2009Marlbrough, Ryan Nolanryan.marlbrough@yahoo.com
2010Plaisance, Brittany Annbp2896@yahoo.com
2010Bourg, Danielle Mariedbourg2014@gmail.com
2010Laurent, Haley Lynhllaurent09@gmail.com
2011Pavon, Harold Josephdpavon2212@aol.com
2011Hill, Peyton Reneepeyhill@yahoo.com
2011Matherne, Peyton Russellpmatherne6@cox.net
2013Dang, Sabrinasabrinaadang@gmail.com
2014Rossi, Erica Nicoleerica.rossi99@gmail.com
2015Reese, Dayne Michaeldaynereese@gmail.com